Online Luxury Magazine and Shop
Liste d’enviesConnexion

Little Ones Paris

Fondée par Amélie Brunswick en 2015, Little Ones Paris est l’idée d’une femme créative qui a grandi dans l’industrie du diamant. Son idée ? Un petit garçon et une petite fille faits sertis de diamants taille baguettes en mini-charmes sur une fine chaîne dorée.

Amélie Brunswick s’est d’abord lancée dans le domaine de la joaillerie en tant que gemmologue spécialisée dans la joaillerie responsable. Elle a débuté sa carrière en tant que consultante française auprès de négociants en diamants et de marques de luxe afin d’améliorer leur comportement éthique (certification RJC). C’est en profitant de cette expérience inestimable qu’elle a développé une passion et une expertise dans la création de Little Ones Paris.

En tant que mère de deux jeunes enfants, l’idée de les « porter » et de posséder un précieux héritage autour du cou qui peut être transmis d’une génération à l’autre est venue naturellement. Plus qu’un bijou de luxe, un pendentif Little One symbolise pour Amélie, la naissance d’un nouveau-né alliée à la joie d’être mère et un signe d’amour pur qui lierait mère et enfant pour l’éternité.

La célèbre silhouette d’un garçon et d’une fille est magnifiquement formée par des diamants taille baguette sertis sur de l’or blanc, rose ou jaune 18 carats par des artisans soigneusement sélectionnés à Paris pour leur conscience éthique. Elle offre une variété de modèles allant des colliers, boucles d’oreilles, bracelets et bracelets sertis d’un diamant garçon et d’une fille en diamant sur or blanc, jaune ou rose.

Little Ones Paris peut être porté par toutes les femmes désireuses de célébrer l’amour maternel ou simplement friandes de joaillerie. Pour les amis et la famille qui ne savent pas quoi offrir en cadeau aux mères après un heureux événement, un bijou symbolique de Little Ones Paris pourrait être une brillante solution.

Amélie a l’intention d’amener la marque à un niveau supérieur en étendant sa présence au niveau mondiale au cours des prochaines années et de poursuivre son rôle de militante active dans la sensibilisation à l’engagement éthique. En même temps, elle espère s’associer à des organismes sociaux et offrir une part de son chiffre d’affaires à un organisme caritatif qui correspond bien à l’identité et à la mission de la marque.

Amélie Brunswick Jewelry Designer
Little Ones Paris
Little Ones Paris Drop earrings mounted on white, rose and yellow gold
Little Ones ParisDrop earrings mounted on white, rose and yellow gold
Little Ones ParisLittle boy pendant mounted on rose gold
Little Ones Paris Little girl pendant mounted on white gold
Little Ones ParisLittle girl pendant mounted on white gold
Little Ones Paris Cuff mounted on yellow gold
Little Ones ParisCuff mounted on yellow gold

Little Ones Paris

Restez à jour sur les dernières informations de la marque.

Little Ones Paris

Founded by Amélie Brunswick in 2015, Little Ones Paris is the brainchild of a creative woman who grew up in the diamond industry. Her idea? A little boy and a little girl made of baguette diamonds only set as mini-charms on a gold thin chain.

Amélie Brunswick first embarked on her jewelry journey as a gemologist who specializes in responsible jewelry. She started her career as a French consultant for diamond dealers and luxury brands on ways to improve their ethical conduct (RJC certification). Benefiting from this invaluable experience led her on to develop a passion and expertise in founding Little Ones Paris.

As a mother of two young children, the idea of “wearing them” in addition to owning a precious heirloom around your neck that could be passed down from one generation to the next came naturally. More than just another piece of luxurious jewelry, a Little One pendant symbolizes to Amélie, the birth of a new born combined to the joy of becoming a mother and a sign of pure love that would bind both mother and child for eternity.

The iconic shape of a boy and girl is beautifully crafted in baguette shape diamonds set on white, pink or yellow 18 carats gold by skilled artisans carefully chosen in Paris for their ethical awareness. She offers a variety of models ranging from necklaces, earrings, bracelets and bangles set with either a diamond boy and a diamond girl on white, yellow or pink gold.

Little Ones Paris can be worn by each and every women eager to celebrate maternal love or simply fond of jewelry cuteness. For friends and family who are clueless on what to give to mothers as presents after birth, a meaningful piece of jewelry from Little Ones Paris could be the brilliant answer.

Amélie has plans to bring the brand to the next level by expanding its global presence in the next few years and continue her role in serving as an active advocate in creating consciousness in ethical engagement. At the same time, she hopes to partner with social organizations and contribute a portion of her turnover to a charity that corresponds well with the brand’s identity and mission statement.

Find out here our selection to discover and shop Little Ones Paris’ jewelry collections on The Eye of Jewelry store.

Amélie Brunswick Jewelry Designer
Little Ones Paris
Little Ones Paris Drop earrings mounted on white, rose and yellow gold
Little Ones ParisDrop earrings mounted on white, rose and yellow gold
Little Ones ParisLittle boy pendant mounted on rose gold
Little Ones Paris Little girl pendant mounted on white gold
Little Ones ParisLittle girl pendant mounted on white gold
Little Ones Paris Cuff mounted on yellow gold
Little Ones ParisCuff mounted on yellow gold

Little Ones Paris

Stay updated on the latest coverage about the brand.

Little Ones for Little Boys and Girls : little or super cute?

After the success of the little boy and little girl diamond necklaces, Amélie Brunswick launched the single drop earrings and diamond studs featuring her iconic little guys set with baguettes, round and triangle diamonds. Each Little One is available in…