Online Luxury Magazine and Shop
Liste d’enviesConnexion

Djula

Depuis son lancement en 1994, Djula a connu une croissance fulgurante pour devenir une marque de renommée mondiale qui a su s’imposer auprès de célébrités de renom.

Pour Alexandre Corrot, fondateur et directeur créatif de Djula, tout a commencé avec une grande passion pour les bijoux et montres vintage des années 1920. Sa collection n’a cessé de s’agrandir à tel point qu’il a pu puiser dans ces pièces pour s’en inspirer dans ses créations modernes.

Le créateur français a ouvert sa première bijouterie à Paris en 1994 et a commencé à concevoir des bijoux sur mesure tout en fabriquant des articles en argent et en vermeil. Ses bijoux à la mode ont immédiatement attiré l’attention d’une clientèle féminine à la recherche de pièces raffinées et faciles à porter. Djula est progressivement passée d’une marque de joaillerie fine à une marque de haute joaillerie offrant une large gamme de pièces.

Depuis ses débuts, les femmes sont la principale source d’inspiration de la fondatrice qui vise à leur donner plus de pouvoir avec ses bijoux d’inspiration glam rock. Rihanna, Taylor Swift et Nicki Minaj, pour ne citer que quelques-unes d’entre elles, sont de grandes admiratrices de la marque. De célèbres blogueuses et des femmes dites indépendantes à forte personnalité comme Xenia Tchoumi et Ohood Alenezi sont récemment devenues le visage de la marque pour incarner l’esprit Djula.

Alexandre Corrot est conduit par un désir de satisfaire chaque femme avec ses collections riches et variées. Il imagine environ 200 pièces par an, une exception dans le secteur de la bijouterie !

Basé à Paris mais voyageant beaucoup entre NY, Miami et Los Angeles, Alexandre Corrot apporte son expérience française partout où il va afin d’étendre ses racines dans ses collections de bijoux. Des bracelets de manchette stylisés aux bagues en diamant, Djula oscille entre haute joaillerie et bijoux distingués mais néanmoins accessibles.

Alexandre Corrot founder of Djula
Djula
DjulaGold and diamonds Barocco cuff
Djula IZÉE GOLD AND DIAMONDS RING
DjulaIzée gold and diamonds ring
Djula Diamond Choker
DjulaGold and diamonds multi pampilles choker
DROPS GOLD AND DIAMONDS EARRINGS
DjulaDrops gold and diamonds earrings

Djula

Restez à jour sur les dernières informations de la marque.

Online Luxury Store and Magazine
WishlistLogin / Register

Djula

Since its launch in 1994, Djula has growth tremendously to become a world-renowned brand adopted by celebrities.

For Alexandre Corrot, founder and creative director of Djula, everything started with a huge passion for vintage jewels and watches from the 1920’s period. His collection kept on growing to the point where he would dig in those pieces for inspiration for his modern creations.

The French designer opened its first jewelry shop in Paris in 1994 and started to design custom jewelry whilst manufacturing silver and vermeil items. Its trendy jewels immediately caught the attention of a feminine clientele that was looking for refined and easy to wear pieces. Djula progressively shifted from a fine to a high jewelry brand offering a large range of pieces.

Since its beginning, women are the main inspiration of the founder that aims to empower them with its glam rock inspired jewels. Rihanna, Taylor Swift and Nicki Minaj, only to quote a few are keen admirers of the brand. Top bloggers and so-called independant women with strong personality such as Xenia Tchoumi and Ohood Alenezi have recently become the face behind the brand to embody Djula’s spirit.

Alexandre Corrot is driven by a desire to please every woman with its wide and expansive collections. He imagines about 200 pieces every year, an exception in the jewelry sector!
Parisian based but traveling extensively between NY, Miami and Los Angeles, Alexandre Corrot brings his French background everywhere he goes in order to spread his roots in his jewelry collections. From sculptural cuff bracelets to statement diamond rings, Djula rides the lines between high jewelry pieces and distinguished jewels nevertheless accessible

Alexandre Corrot founder of Djula
Djula
DjulaGold and diamonds Barocco cuff
Djula IZÉE GOLD AND DIAMONDS RING
DjulaIzée gold and diamonds ring
Djula Diamond Choker
DjulaGold and diamonds multi pampilles choker
DROPS GOLD AND DIAMONDS EARRINGS
DjulaDrops gold and diamonds earrings

Djula

Stay updated on the latest coverage about the brand.