Piaget

De la conception initiale à la finition finale, en passant par les formes conceptuelles et la façon dont les pièces épousent gracieusement la forme du porteur, c’est la crème de la crème de la joaillerie haut de gamme.

Chez Piaget, la fabrication de bijoux est plus qu’une vocation et une mission, c’est une passion exigeante. Portant les concepts les plus audacieux à réalisation, la marque est réputée pour maintenir l’un des standards de qualité les plus exigeants pour ses montres et bijoux.

En revisitant continuellement des thèmes familiers et en les situant dans un contexte contemporain, les designers Piaget sont capables de réaliser un mélange enchanteur d’héritage historique et de pertinence moderne dans des créations qui transcendent le temps et les tendances. Chaque design est profondément émotionnel et fortement sensuel – une explosion de couleurs vives, de formes caressantes et de luminosité brillante. Avec une poignée experte sur la fonctionnalité et le luxe, les bijoux Piaget fascinent et inspirent par leur originalité et leur beauté frappante.

Un jeu attentif des nuances et une combinaison impeccable de pierres, de matériaux et de formes apportent l’exotisme et l’évasion dans leur forme la plus pure. Chaque collection brille avec des traits stylistiques exceptionnels qui accentuent la profusion de diamants, ce qui est de la pure poésie en mouvement. De la ligne plus propre et plus architecturale Possession à la séduisante gamme festive et opulente Limelight, chaque composition se distingue par un savoir-faire et une esthétique remarquables.

De ses origines modestes dans les Alpes suisses par le visionnaire Georges Édouard Piaget à son statut contemporain de marque mondiale de premier plan, Piaget a marqué durablement l’univers de la haute joaillerie et de l’horlogerie de luxe par sa persévérance, sa finesse technique et son esprit pionnier. Repoussant toujours les limites des possibilités créatives, la maîtrise d’un savoir-faire séculaire s’exprime parfaitement par une symétrie séduisante, une harmonie sensuelle et un luxe exubérant.

Renforçant la nature précieuse des plus belles créations de la Terre, les designers Piaget sont devenus de véritables maîtres dans leur capacité à transmettre l’émotion pure à travers la matière. Le jeu et la sensualité brillent à travers l’expertise artisanale et l’élégance de la composition des motifs éthérés.

Jessica Chastain wearing a Piaget cuff
Piaget
Piaget Bracelet mounted on rose gold with diamonds and turquoise 
PiagetBracelet mounted on rose gold with diamonds and turquoise 
Piaget Possession ring mounted on rose gold with white diamonds 
PiagetPossession ring mounted on rose gold with white diamonds 
Piaget Secrets and Lights cuff 
PiagetSecrets and Lights cuff 
Piaget Piaget Altiplano enamel watch
PiagetPiaget Altiplano enamel watch

Piaget

Restez à jour sur les dernières informations de la marque.

HAUTE JOAILLERIE : Tout ce qu’on a aimé chez Piaget

Début janvier, Piaget a dévoilé le second volet de la collection Sunlight Escape. La Maison s’est inspirée des paysages enneigés et la lumière envoûtante des ciels d’hiver pour donner vie à 17 créations mêlant savoir-faire et pierres d’exception.

Online Luxury Store and Magazine
WishlistLogin / Register

Piaget

From the initial design to the last finishes and the conceptual forms to the way the pieces gracefully embrace the wearer’s form – it’s the crème of the crop of high-end jewelry.

At Piaget jewelry-making is more than just a calling and a mission – it is a demanding passion. Carrying the boldest concepts to fruition, the brand is known for maintaining one of the most exacting standards of qualities for its watches and jewel pieces.

Continuously revisiting familiar themes and situating them within a contemporary context, Piaget’s designers are able to realize an enchanting blend of historical legacy and modern relevance in statement creations that transcend time and trends. Each design is deeply emotional and strongly sensual – an explosion of vivid colours, caressing forms and brilliant luminance. With an expert handle on functionality and luxury Piaget’s jewellery mesmerizes and inspires with its originality and striking beauty.

Careful play on nuances and impeccable combination of stones, materials and shapes brings exoticism and escapism in their purest form. Every collection shines with outstanding stylistic features that accentuate the profusion of diamonds, which is pure poetry in motion. From the cleaner, more architectural Possession line to the seductively festive and opulent Limelight range – every composition boasts remarkable craftsmanship and aesthetics.

From its humble origin in the Swiss Alps by the visionary Georges Édouard Piaget to its contemporary status of a leading global brand – Piaget has left a lasting mark on the world of high-end jewellery and luxury watches through perseverance, fine engineering and pioneering spirit. Always pushing the boundaries of creative possibilities, the mastery of centuries-old know-how is perfectly displayed through alluring symmetry, sensual harmony and exuberant luxury.

Reinforcing the precious nature of Earth’s finest creations, Piaget’s designers have become true masters in their capability to convey pure emotion through matter. Playfulness and sensuality shine through the expert craftsmanship and elegant composition of the ethereal designs.

Jessica Chastain wearing a Piaget cuff
Piaget
Piaget Bracelet mounted on rose gold with diamonds and turquoise 
PiagetBracelet mounted on rose gold with diamonds and turquoise 
Piaget Possession ring mounted on rose gold with white diamonds 
PiagetPossession ring mounted on rose gold with white diamonds 
Piaget Secrets and Lights cuff 
PiagetSecrets and Lights cuff 
Piaget Piaget Altiplano enamel watch
PiagetPiaget Altiplano enamel watch

Piaget

Stay updated on the latest coverage about the brand.

A watch strap for every style

Summer is in the air and all of a sudden your watch looks obviously too wintery? Well, it is time to add a dose of color and trendiness to your timepiece with interchangeable bands.

A dial or how to make yourself interesting

Complications aside, watchmakers need to showcase their ingenuity if they want to carry on dazzling buyers and consumers with a timepiece’s design. From volcano ash and velvet to straw and eggshell inlay, these relatively classic premium watches are exploring new sides…